And we’re back! 

As most of you heard from Laura on Monday, we are now back into the swing of things in terms of the blog after a restful break. 

For me, I have been very busy over the break after finishing my first semester at Uni. I have been doing lots of travelling and taking lots of photos which I am very excited to share with you all in the coming weeks posts from me! 

Just to give you a bit of an idea of what I have been up to during our break and also my mid year break with Uni, I have had a few High Country trips up to Craig’s Hut on the long weekend and up to Mount Emu/ Mount Bogong area which if you follow my photography page on Facebook you would have seen some of my photos already. I have also been down to the farm a couple of times and last week I went up to Broken Hill/Silverton region for a week camping trip with the family while Dad was home from his mid-deployment break. All of these you’ll hear about in more detail over the coming weeks and I bet you’re all very excited to see my photos from my trips, well I now I’m excited to share them with you all. 

That’s all for this week, as I re-start up at Uni for the semester on this coming Monday! 

Jess 🙂 

Leave a comment